CLEAN UP TIMES!

You know Google has this feature where you take photos with your camera and it has this bad habit of reminding you a year later about something that happened on this day 1 year ago or 2 years ago etc etc.

Well, that will no longer be happening with me.

I’ve gone on a clean up, deleting all photos on my Google account and on other places so as NOT to be reminded about the last 2/3 years.

30GB poof! Gone! Tsek!

I only care about what is going to happen going forward – the past just pisses me off when I think about what an idiot I was.

Change is afoot people!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE